-:- Soap Making -:-

Image

Last month i got to participate in my first soap making workshop. i’ve always wanted to make soap so i seized the oppurtunity to learn ~hands-on~ before venturing out on my own and learning from a book. it was a nice way to spend time with some family & people in our community, who came and also made soap & i partnered up with my sister-in law because i had to bring my wee one. i really enjoyed it!

for my birthday my mama bought me a soap making book.

Image

i look forward to learning more &  experimenting with essential oils & herbs to make them more medicinal as well as experimenting with some different shapes and molds!

this batch of soap will be ready and cured by this month’s Full Moon -:-

Leave a Reply

